Board of Directors Welcomes New Members

At the CMHDS Annual General Meeting on June 7th, 2011 members elected a new board including some returning directors and some new faces.

The CMHDS Executive consisting of Dan Beer – President, Sasha Yovanovich – Vice President, and Brian Devereaux – Treasurer were all unanimously re-elected. In addition returning Directors-At-Large include Rick Leblanc, Mike Stephens, Stewart McKenzie and Grant Harris were also re-elected.

New members to the board of directors include Ryan Parry (Best Buy), Marijke Merrick (Delta School Board), Naveen Nand (NIS Training) and Don Melnychuk (DWM Unlimited).